Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mildred Rodriguez

Mildred Rodriguez

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mildred Rodriguez
"This office never answers their phones and to receive a call back from them it takes forever."
Profile photo of Damian Ortega

Damian Ortega

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Ortega
"I always deal with mycellene at this office and she is very helpful and always answers any questions or concerns that I have. She is very appreciated thank you very much."
Profile photo of Robert N

Robert N

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert N
"Mycellyne, was incredibly helpful and explained things I want even aware of. She delivered exceptionally great customer service with a great attitude. Will definitely continue to do business with her and Lenita."
Profile photo of Raul Contreras

Raul Contreras

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Contreras
"Mycellyne has top of the line customer service skills. Answered all my questions and helped me a lot. Very pleased with her service."
Profile photo of Stacey Katharine

Stacey Katharine

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Katharine
"I have had the pleasure of working with the State Farm agency for my insurance needs for the past 25 yrs. Right from the get-go, the staff was friendly, professional, and incredibly knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my situation, answer all my questions, and provide tailored solutions that gave me both excellent coverage and peace of mind. Lento Graves is outstanding - patient, well-informed, and genuinely interested in ensuring I got the best possible coverage. Monitoring my coverage and alerting me when changes are in my favor. I wholeheartedly recommend the State Farm agency to anyone in need of insurance services. Their professionalism, expertise, and the genuine care they show for their clients is what sets them apart in the industry. Thank you, State Farm, for going above and"
Profile photo of LaMont Shedrick

LaMont Shedrick

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaMont Shedrick
"Lenita is by far the most knowledgeable and professional business owners I’ve ever met. Her attention to detail and caring attitude really made the difference for me. I highly recommend her agency and team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Lisa McDaniel

Lisa McDaniel

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McDaniel
"Ms.Graves is top notch! She is always available for my questions and concerns! She is also very active in her community!"
Profile photo of Destinee Arnold

Destinee Arnold

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee Arnold
"Lenita’s knowledge and professionalism has made her a trusted agent for not only me, but the rest of my family as well. We are grateful to have a trustworthy agent and overall agency comprised of team members that care."
Profile photo of Patricia Nunley

Patricia Nunley

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Nunley
"Always greeted with a smile and treated with respect at Lenita Graves’ agency. Her staff always goes the extra mile to make sure I understand everything and that all my needs are met… just LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR!"
Profile photo of Dianne Mendez

Dianne Mendez

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Mendez
"Mycellyne has been so professional on all of my interactions with her. I have been a client of Lenita Graves’ agency for approximately 20 years and have been very happy throughout this time."
Profile photo of Shakendra Lee

Shakendra Lee

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakendra Lee
"When I tap 5 stars I mean EXCELLENT Lenita Graves office is what my idea of great customer service is. They conduct check ups to ensure you have the best of everything. Choose them and you will be taken care of........"
Profile photo of Vanetta Smith

Vanetta Smith

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanetta Smith
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for over 10 years. Our experience has been positive. Mycellene in Laneita graves office is very professional. She always keeps her word. She never misses a beat!! Thanks Mycellene for making sure that our family is covered."
Profile photo of KENNETH JONES

KENNETH JONES

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KENNETH JONES
"The staff at Lenita Graves-State Farm Inc office, are very professional n courteous. I want to give a special shoutout to Mycellyne, who has help me over the years to make payments over the phone. Also, her professionalism, has assisted me with any questions or issues I may had with my policy. Thanks again staff for your professionalism and diligence. I’m a very satisfied policy holder👍🏿. Kenneth Jones"
Profile photo of Dana Arrington-Brown

Dana Arrington-Brown

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Arrington-Brown
"We've been with State Farm for over 30 years. Lenita's team has provided excellent service and attention to my family. When I have questions or concerns Mycellyn is always quick to answer them and she takes her time to make sure I understand. Keep up the Great work!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Castro

Lourdes Castro

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Castro
"Lenita’s office is great! I recieved great customer service from Zoila every time I call in. I have reccomended family and friends to Lenita’s office. I know Zoila will take care of them!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Vargas

Vanessa Vargas

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Vargas
"Lenita and her team have always given us the best service and advice when it comes to our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Felecia Barker

Felecia Barker

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felecia Barker
"I received a non-renewal notice and needed a new policy quickly. I got the run-around from several insurance agency. However, when I made my way to Lenita Graves' business, she was able to get me what I needed within a couple of days. I appreciate Ms. Graves responsiveness in meeting me needs!"
Profile photo of Gisselle Schettini

Gisselle Schettini

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gisselle Schettini
"Lenita’s staff are great! Mycellyne and Zoila are very helpful every time I call the office!"
Profile photo of Albert Arnold

Albert Arnold

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Arnold
"Lenita and her Team are recommended by me to get all your insurance. Lenita helped me thru the claims process on my motorcycle and it was a smooth process."
Profile photo of Ronald Brown

Ronald Brown

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Brown
"Professional accurate quick very pleased get yourself a quote ."
Profile photo of Oscar Vazquez

Oscar Vazquez

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Vazquez
"Great team and always great service..We've been with State Farm since 1989 quick on any issues and results. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Mama Sylvia

Mama Sylvia

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mama Sylvia
"Mycellene has great customer service 😊"
Profile photo of Abel Guevara

Abel Guevara

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Guevara
"There aren’t enough words to express my gratitude for Lenita Graves office. I have been a customer since 2008 and I would never think of going anywhere else. I have even recommended friends and family to this establishment. I am most grateful for Mycellyne, whom has always been the person I can trust, and my go to, for any changes and/or updates to my policies. Thank you, for all that you do!!! My greatest appreciation to Mycellyne!"
Profile photo of Betty Santellan

Betty Santellan

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Santellan
"We’ve been with State Farm Lenita Graves’ team for over 20years. Everyone there is so professional and always very helpful. Thank you for an awesome 20 years +"
Profile photo of Michael Foster

Michael Foster

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Foster
"Ms.Graves and her staff always greet me with a worm smile that feels like home, whenever I walk in the office. It’s nice…"